Generic selectors
只顯示完全匹配結果
標題搜尋
內容搜尋
公告搜尋
頁面搜尋

十天智利、阿根廷壯麗遊

行程代號 LCHA10

日期與價目

行程特色

  • 聖地亞哥和布宜諾斯艾利斯:拜訪南美兩重點發展城市
  • 百內國家公園: 遊覽無與倫比的天然佳境
  • 智利南方峽灣遊船:欣賞令人驚嘆的巴爾馬塞達和塞拉諾冰川
  • 佩里托莫雷諾冰川:見證雄偉的移動冰川

第1天: 原居地 ✈️ 聖地亞哥,智利
是日乘搭客機飛往智利首都聖地亞哥,抵達後前往酒店休息。
住宿: Plaza el Bosque Nueva Las Condes 或同級  

第2天: 聖地亞哥
聖地亞哥是一個融合了傳統與現代特色國際化都市;今日的城市旅遊從參觀主廣場,大教堂,中央郵局大樓到聖地亞哥的市政廳,您還會參觀拉莫內達政府宮和歷史悠久的市中心街區;接著,遊覽聖露西亞山,為一著名的風景區,在此了解更多關於智利歷史,也同時欣賞城市的全景;稍後,前往拉斯塔里亞區,其以文化和美食而聞名,最後前往城市的 金融中心,有著現代建築和著名水晶塔,還有機會自費參觀酒廠,了解智利葡萄酒的釀造,並品嚐此處的葡萄酒。(早/午餐)
住宿: Plaza el Bosque Nueva Las Condes 或同級  

第3天: 聖地亞哥 ✈️ 蓬塔阿雷納斯 – 納塔萊斯港
今天上午飛往智利最南端,巴塔哥尼亞地區的蓬塔阿雷納斯; 到達後,來場城市之旅,拜訪蓬塔阿雷納斯的主要景點,以了解殖民者和原住民的生活和歷史;接著,參觀塞羅-德拉斯梅薩斯遺址,從此可以瞭望地平線上的麥哲倫海峽和火地群島;最後,轉移到可以通往百內國家公園的納塔萊斯港過夜。 (早/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Martín Gusinde 或同級

第4天: 百內國家公園
今天展開百內國家公園的一日遊;第一站是米洛頓鐘乳石洞,接著到觀景台欣賞巴塔哥尼亞鄉郊的壯麗景色,繼續欣賞百內國家公園山川湖泊,如薩米恩托湖、諾登舍爾德湖和佩歐湖的美景;爾後經過短跋涉後,到達薩爾托格蘭德瀑布,其從百內公園內的湖泊奔騰而出,令人嘆為觀止;接著前往哥雷冰河湖,走一小段路穿過森林後,從此可眺望脫落冰川本體的冰山,度過充實的一天後,返回在納塔萊斯港的酒店。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Martín Gusinde或同級

第5天: 巴爾馬塞達和塞拉諾冰川
早餐後,前往碼頭,乘船前往巴爾馬塞達和塞拉諾冰川;航行穿過“最後希望海灣”到貝爾納多奧伊金斯國家公園,沿途雪山奇峰疊翠,源自冰川融水的小瀑布在旁,於此同時,當地養牛場,鸕鶿,海獅,樹林和瀑布都盡收眼底,最後在托羅港下船,從巴爾馬塞達山腳下,沿著湖岸,通過森林到塞拉諾冰川,接著在牧場享受豐盛的午餐;在傍晚前,將回程納塔萊斯港。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Martín Gusinde或同級

第6天: 納塔萊斯港 – 埃爾卡拉法特
今日從納塔萊斯港,陸路啟程,橫跨智利與阿根廷的邊境,前往在阿根廷巴塔哥尼亞的小鎮,埃爾卡拉法特,旅途大約4個小時,但在邊境需要過海關和辦相關手續,因此到達時間不一,根據當天情況而定;沿途中,休息享用午餐;到埃爾卡拉法特後,前往酒店辦理入住。 (早/午餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno 或同級  

第7天: 埃爾卡拉法特
今天參觀阿根廷冰川國家公園,此已被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產,最著名的莫雷諾冰川位於阿根廷湖的西南端,該冰川是世界上所剩不多會移動的冰川之一,這壯觀的自然奇觀已經成為所有南美最多人造訪的地方之一,時不時地,60米如建築物規模高的冰牆會脫落冰川,從那裡沿著通道漂浮到主要湖區域,這美麗的畫面,將會是您相當難忘的回憶。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Kosten Aike 或同級

第8天: 埃爾卡拉法特 ✈️ 布宜諾斯艾利斯
今日飛行到阿根廷的首都,布宜諾斯艾利斯,到達後,前往酒店辦理入住,今晚,在探戈發源地的城市,您可以自由參加一場精采的探戈晚餐秀,或是自行安排當晚行程。 (早餐)
酒店: Hotel Pestana 或同級

第9天: 布宜諾斯艾利斯
今日參觀有著”南美巴黎”別稱的布宜諾斯艾利斯,行程包括拜訪“9大街德胡里奧”、“科隆劇院”和“五月廣場”,大都會大教堂和“香格里拉玫瑰宮”,還有傳統的聖德摩附近的探戈街,接著穿過萊薩馬公園地區;隨後,我們前往博卡,博卡是從前意大利移民到阿根廷後的根據地;接下來,前往港灣區,港灣區將巨大的倉庫改造和重新設計後,整合並創建一個新的金融,住宅,酒店和美食區;在雷蒂羅和雷科莱塔,見證當時當地貴族試圖在布宜諾斯艾利斯,建立一個小巴黎的成果;在參觀了令人印象深刻的聖馬丁廣場之後,漫步在充滿各式精品店的阿維爾大道;爾後參觀聖柱聖母聖殿主教座堂,這是該市殖民時期最古老的教堂之一,最後拜訪雷科萊塔公墓,這是一座像是迷宮般的陵墓,傍晚享受一頓意大利 – 阿根廷風格的特色晚餐。 (早/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Pestana 或同級

第10天: 布宜諾斯艾利斯 ✈️ 原居地
自助式早餐後,於指定時間乘車往機場飛返原居地。 (早餐)

***夏季和冬季的旅遊明細有些微變化,請下載完整冬季或夏季旅遊明細。

精采圖片

出團備註

出發城市:洛杉磯, 其他出發城市歡迎聯絡查詢
● 以上所列稅項(燃油附加費及稅金)會因航空公司而隨時調整
● 上列成人費用均以美金每位計算,按兩人一房計(小費以美金計算)
● 2至10歲小童收費與成人同價。與二位成人同房,不另加床
● 三位成人同行,以兩張床一房為計,不提供加床服務
● 費用包括:每晚酒店往宿、國際機票 及行程內所列之各式交通工具、行程內所列之各項觀光節目及膳食、專業領隊及司機

翠明假期保留對行程更改權利

請點此閱讀旅行責任與條件

  • 聖地亞哥和布宜諾斯艾利斯:拜訪南美兩重點發展城市
  • 百內國家公園: 遊覽無與倫比的天然佳境
  • 智利南方峽灣遊船:欣賞令人驚嘆的巴爾馬塞達和塞拉諾冰川
  • 佩里托莫雷諾冰川:見證雄偉的移動冰川

第1天: 原居地 ✈️ 聖地亞哥,智利
是日乘搭客機飛往智利首都聖地亞哥,抵達後前往酒店休息。
住宿: Plaza el Bosque Nueva Las Condes 或同級  

第2天: 聖地亞哥
聖地亞哥是一個融合了傳統與現代特色國際化都市;今日的城市旅遊從參觀主廣場,大教堂,中央郵局大樓到聖地亞哥的市政廳,您還會參觀拉莫內達政府宮和歷史悠久的市中心街區;接著,遊覽聖露西亞山,為一著名的風景區,在此了解更多關於智利歷史,也同時欣賞城市的全景;稍後,前往拉斯塔里亞區,其以文化和美食而聞名,最後前往城市的 金融中心,有著現代建築和著名水晶塔,還有機會自費參觀酒廠,了解智利葡萄酒的釀造,並品嚐此處的葡萄酒。(早/午餐)
住宿: Plaza el Bosque Nueva Las Condes 或同級  

第3天: 聖地亞哥 ✈️ 蓬塔阿雷納斯 – 納塔萊斯港
今天上午飛往智利最南端,巴塔哥尼亞地區的蓬塔阿雷納斯; 到達後,來場城市之旅,拜訪蓬塔阿雷納斯的主要景點,以了解殖民者和原住民的生活和歷史;接著,參觀塞羅-德拉斯梅薩斯遺址,從此可以瞭望地平線上的麥哲倫海峽和火地群島;最後,轉移到可以通往百內國家公園的納塔萊斯港過夜。 (早/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Martín Gusinde 或同級

第4天: 百內國家公園
今天展開百內國家公園的一日遊;第一站是米洛頓鐘乳石洞,接著到觀景台欣賞巴塔哥尼亞鄉郊的壯麗景色,繼續欣賞百內國家公園山川湖泊,如薩米恩托湖、諾登舍爾德湖和佩歐湖的美景;爾後經過短跋涉後,到達薩爾托格蘭德瀑布,其從百內公園內的湖泊奔騰而出,令人嘆為觀止;接著前往哥雷冰河湖,走一小段路穿過森林後,從此可眺望脫落冰川本體的冰山,度過充實的一天後,返回在納塔萊斯港的酒店。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Martín Gusinde或同級

第5天: 巴爾馬塞達和塞拉諾冰川
早餐後,前往碼頭,乘船前往巴爾馬塞達和塞拉諾冰川;航行穿過“最後希望海灣”到貝爾納多奧伊金斯國家公園,沿途雪山奇峰疊翠,源自冰川融水的小瀑布在旁,於此同時,當地養牛場,鸕鶿,海獅,樹林和瀑布都盡收眼底,最後在托羅港下船,從巴爾馬塞達山腳下,沿著湖岸,通過森林到塞拉諾冰川,接著在牧場享受豐盛的午餐;在傍晚前,將回程納塔萊斯港。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Martín Gusinde或同級

第6天: 納塔萊斯港 – 埃爾卡拉法特
今日從納塔萊斯港,陸路啟程,橫跨智利與阿根廷的邊境,前往在阿根廷巴塔哥尼亞的小鎮,埃爾卡拉法特,旅途大約4個小時,但在邊境需要過海關和辦相關手續,因此到達時間不一,根據當天情況而定;沿途中,休息享用午餐;到埃爾卡拉法特後,前往酒店辦理入住。 (早/午餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno 或同級  

第7天: 埃爾卡拉法特
今天參觀阿根廷冰川國家公園,此已被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產,最著名的莫雷諾冰川位於阿根廷湖的西南端,該冰川是世界上所剩不多會移動的冰川之一,這壯觀的自然奇觀已經成為所有南美最多人造訪的地方之一,時不時地,60米如建築物規模高的冰牆會脫落冰川,從那裡沿著通道漂浮到主要湖區域,這美麗的畫面,將會是您相當難忘的回憶。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Kosten Aike 或同級

第8天: 埃爾卡拉法特 ✈️ 布宜諾斯艾利斯
今日飛行到阿根廷的首都,布宜諾斯艾利斯,到達後,前往酒店辦理入住,今晚,在探戈發源地的城市,您可以自由參加一場精采的探戈晚餐秀,或是自行安排當晚行程。 (早餐)
酒店: Hotel Pestana 或同級

第9天: 布宜諾斯艾利斯
今日參觀有著”南美巴黎”別稱的布宜諾斯艾利斯,行程包括拜訪“9大街德胡里奧”、“科隆劇院”和“五月廣場”,大都會大教堂和“香格里拉玫瑰宮”,還有傳統的聖德摩附近的探戈街,接著穿過萊薩馬公園地區;隨後,我們前往博卡,博卡是從前意大利移民到阿根廷後的根據地;接下來,前往港灣區,港灣區將巨大的倉庫改造和重新設計後,整合並創建一個新的金融,住宅,酒店和美食區;在雷蒂羅和雷科莱塔,見證當時當地貴族試圖在布宜諾斯艾利斯,建立一個小巴黎的成果;在參觀了令人印象深刻的聖馬丁廣場之後,漫步在充滿各式精品店的阿維爾大道;爾後參觀聖柱聖母聖殿主教座堂,這是該市殖民時期最古老的教堂之一,最後拜訪雷科萊塔公墓,這是一座像是迷宮般的陵墓,傍晚享受一頓意大利 – 阿根廷風格的特色晚餐。 (早/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Pestana 或同級

第10天: 布宜諾斯艾利斯 ✈️ 原居地
自助式早餐後,於指定時間乘車往機場飛返原居地。 (早餐)

***夏季和冬季的旅遊明細有些微變化,請下載完整冬季或夏季旅遊明細。

精采圖片

出團備註

出發城市:洛杉磯, 其他出發城市歡迎聯絡查詢
● 以上所列稅項(燃油附加費及稅金)會因航空公司而隨時調整
● 上列成人費用均以美金每位計算,按兩人一房計(小費以美金計算)
● 2至10歲小童收費與成人同價。與二位成人同房,不另加床
● 三位成人同行,以兩張床一房為計,不提供加床服務
● 費用包括:每晚酒店往宿、國際機票 及行程內所列之各式交通工具、行程內所列之各項觀光節目及膳食、專業領隊及司機

翠明假期保留對行程更改權利

請點此閱讀旅行責任與條件

Download PDFs

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

10 Days Magnificent Chile and Argentina

Tour Code: LCHA10

Dates & Rates

Highlights

  • Santiago and Buenos Aires: Discover two of South America’s most important capital cities
  • Torres del Paine National Park: Tour an unparalleled natural nirvana
  • Balmaceda and Serrano Glacier Navigation: Boat trip along Ultima Esperanza
  • Fjord Perito Moreno Glacier: Visit the world’s most impressive “still moving” glacier

Daily Itinerary

Day 1: Home City  ✈️ Santiago, Chile
Upon arrival in Santiago, Chile, transfer directly to the hotel for leisure or rest.
Hotel: Plaza el Bosque Nueva Las Condes or similar

Day 2: Santiago
Santiago is a vibrant capital that perfectly combines tradition and modernity. Today’s city tour will visit the Main Square, the Cathedral, the Post Office and the City Hall of Santiago, as well as the La Moneda Government Palace and the most traditional neighborhoods of the historical downtown. Later, visit Santa Lucía Hill, the hill is a splendid urban oasis in the middle of the capital.  Here you will learn more about Chilean history while enjoying panoramic views of the city. Later, we will go to the Lastarria Neighborhood, known for its great cultural, patrimonial and gastronomic offer. The final part of our city tour will lead us to the financial heart of Santiago, known for its modern buildings and imposing crystal towers. For wine enthusiasts, there is a wonderful optional opportunity today to visit Winery to learn about Chilean winemaking and to enjoy a tasting of this brand’s well-known wines  (B/L)
Hotel: Plaza el Bosque Nueva Las Condes or similar 

Day 3: Santiago ✈️ Punta Arenas – Puerto Natales
This morning we transfer to the airport for our flight to Punta Arenas in Chile’s southernmost Patagonia region. On arrival, we will go for a city tour to get to know the main attractions of Punta Arenas.  We will also visit Cerro de la Cruz, a lookout point from where it is possible to see the Strait of Magellan and the island of Tierra del Fuego on the horizon. Later, we transfer to the city of Puerto Natales, the gateway to Torres del Paine National park, for overnight. (B/D)
Hotel: Hotel Martín Gusinde or similar

Day 4: Torres del Paine National Park
Today we will depart from the hotel and set out on a full-day excursion. The first stop is at the stunning Milodon Cave Natural Monument—an enormous crevice located on the slope of Benitez Hill and named after the Milodón.  Next, we proceed to Torres del Paine National Park to take in many fabulous views of its mountains and lakes such as Sarmiento, Nordenskjold, and Pehoé.  A short trek will take us to “Salto Grande,” a great waterfall flowing from the rivers of the park.  We continue to Grey Lake for a short walk through a thousand-year-old forest to admire icebergs that have been dislodged from their parent glacier.  After a lovely day taking in some of the best that Mother Nature has to offer, we return to our hotel in Puerto Natales. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Martín Gusinde or similar

Day 5: Balmaceda & Serrano Glacier
Depart the hotel and transfer to a local pier for our boat trip to Balmaceda and Serrano Glacier. There are many exciting views to take in from aboard the boat as we cruise along Ultima Esperanza Fjord to Bernardo O´Higgins National Park. You will be able to see local cattle ranches, cormorants, sea lion colonies, beech forests and waterfalls. We will disembark at Puerto Toro, at the foot of the stoic Balmaceda Mountain, for a short trek along a lakeshore and through native forest to the Serrano Glacier.  Enjoy a hearty lunch at a rustic ranch. In the late afternoon, we will make the return trip to Puerto Natales. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Martín Gusinde or similar

Day 6: Puerto Natales – El Calafate
Today we take an overland journey from Puerto Natales across the Chilean-Argentine border to El Calafate, a town in the Argentine Patagonia.  The journey typically takes around 4 hours, however the time needed for customs and immigration procedures at the border can vary from day to day.  We will stop for lunch along the route. Upon arrival in El Calafate, we will go for a short orientation tour of El Calafate before arriving at the hotel for check-in. (B/L)
Hotel: Hotel Kosten Aike or similar    

Day 7: El Calafate
Today we will visit Los Glaciares National Park.  This park has been declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The most famous glacier is Perito Moreno located at the southwestern end of Argentino Lake. This glacier is one of the world’s few remaining still moving glaciers. This spectacular natural wonder has become one of the most visited places in all of South America. From time to time, its 60-meter-high snout releases ice walls the size of buildings that fall into Rico Bend or el Canal de los Témpanos from where they continue floating along the channel to the main area of the lake. You will have a remarkable day exploring and taking photos of this astonishing place. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Kosten Aike or similar    

Day 8: El Calafate ✈️ Buenos Aires
Transfer to the airport for the flight to Buenos Aires, capital of Argentina. On arrival, we will transfer to our hotel for check in. This evening, here in the city of the birthplace of the tango, we will offer an optional opportunity to attend an elegant tango dinner show! (B)
Hotel: Hotel Pestana or similar

Day 9: Buenos Aires
Today we will learn all about Buenos Aires, “The Paris of South America”. Our day will be spent touring the city to see all the popular sights including “Avenida 9 de Julio”, “Teatro Colón” and “Plaza de Mayo”, The Metropolitan Cathedral and “La Casa Rosada”.  We will also tour the streets of tango in the traditional San Telmo Neighborhood and pass through Lezama Park.  Then, we head to La Boca, the initial settling place of the Italian immigrants that arrived to the city.  Next, we’ll pay a visit to Puerto Madero, its huge warehouses and silos where remodeled and redesigned, to finally integrate the river to the city and to create a new corporate, residential, hotel and gastronomic district.  In Retiro and Recoleta, we will learn about the dreams of local aristocrats, when they sought to build a small-scale Paris in the heart of Buenos Aires. After visiting the impressive Plaza San Martín, we’ll stroll down Avenida Alvear, chosen by the world’s most distinguished brands to install their exclusive boutiques. We’ll visit the Basílica de Nuestra Señora del Pilar, one of the city’s oldest churches dating back to colonial times. Finally, we’ll admire the celebrated Recoleta Cemetery, a true labyrinth of ornate mausoleums. Tonight, following the tour, enjoy an Italian-Argentine style dinner. (B/D)
Hotel: Hotel Pestana or similar

Day 10: Buenos Aires ✈️ La Paz
his fantastic journey has come to an end. Transfer to the Buenos Aires Airport for your flight home. (B)

Images

Remarks

Remarks:
● Departure Cities: LAX, other departure cities please contact for more information.
● Taxes and Fuel Surcharge listed above may change according to airlines’ policy, and will confirm during ticketing.
● The above tour fares are based on US Dollar; two (2) adults sharing one (1) room.
● For ages two (2) to ten (10) child rate same as Adult’s rate, sharing room with two (2) adults; No extra bed included.
● A triple occupancy room will have 2 beds only. No extra bed to provide.
● Fare includes: daily hotel accommodation; International air fare and all listed transportation arrangements; all listed tour itineraries, tickets and meals; professional tour guides and drivers.

Click here to see all the Terms and Conditions.

  • Santiago and Buenos Aires: Discover two of South America’s most important capital cities
  • Torres del Paine National Park: Tour an unparalleled natural nirvana
  • Balmaceda and Serrano Glacier Navigation: Boat trip along Ultima Esperanza
  • Fjord Perito Moreno Glacier: Visit the world’s most impressive “still moving” glacier

Daily Itinerary

Day 1: Home City  ✈️ Santiago, Chile
Upon arrival in Santiago, Chile, transfer directly to the hotel for leisure or rest.
Hotel: Plaza el Bosque Nueva Las Condes or similar

Day 2: Santiago
Santiago is a vibrant capital that perfectly combines tradition and modernity. Today’s city tour will visit the Main Square, the Cathedral, the Post Office and the City Hall of Santiago, as well as the La Moneda Government Palace and the most traditional neighborhoods of the historical downtown. Later, visit Santa Lucía Hill, the hill is a splendid urban oasis in the middle of the capital.  Here you will learn more about Chilean history while enjoying panoramic views of the city. Later, we will go to the Lastarria Neighborhood, known for its great cultural, patrimonial and gastronomic offer. The final part of our city tour will lead us to the financial heart of Santiago, known for its modern buildings and imposing crystal towers. For wine enthusiasts, there is a wonderful optional opportunity today to visit Winery to learn about Chilean winemaking and to enjoy a tasting of this brand’s well-known wines  (B/L)
Hotel: Plaza el Bosque Nueva Las Condes or similar 

Day 3: Santiago ✈️ Punta Arenas – Puerto Natales
This morning we transfer to the airport for our flight to Punta Arenas in Chile’s southernmost Patagonia region. On arrival, we will go for a city tour to get to know the main attractions of Punta Arenas.  We will also visit Cerro de la Cruz, a lookout point from where it is possible to see the Strait of Magellan and the island of Tierra del Fuego on the horizon. Later, we transfer to the city of Puerto Natales, the gateway to Torres del Paine National park, for overnight. (B/D)
Hotel: Hotel Martín Gusinde or similar

Day 4: Torres del Paine National Park
Today we will depart from the hotel and set out on a full-day excursion. The first stop is at the stunning Milodon Cave Natural Monument—an enormous crevice located on the slope of Benitez Hill and named after the Milodón.  Next, we proceed to Torres del Paine National Park to take in many fabulous views of its mountains and lakes such as Sarmiento, Nordenskjold, and Pehoé.  A short trek will take us to “Salto Grande,” a great waterfall flowing from the rivers of the park.  We continue to Grey Lake for a short walk through a thousand-year-old forest to admire icebergs that have been dislodged from their parent glacier.  After a lovely day taking in some of the best that Mother Nature has to offer, we return to our hotel in Puerto Natales. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Martín Gusinde or similar

Day 5: Balmaceda & Serrano Glacier
Depart the hotel and transfer to a local pier for our boat trip to Balmaceda and Serrano Glacier. There are many exciting views to take in from aboard the boat as we cruise along Ultima Esperanza Fjord to Bernardo O´Higgins National Park. You will be able to see local cattle ranches, cormorants, sea lion colonies, beech forests and waterfalls. We will disembark at Puerto Toro, at the foot of the stoic Balmaceda Mountain, for a short trek along a lakeshore and through native forest to the Serrano Glacier.  Enjoy a hearty lunch at a rustic ranch. In the late afternoon, we will make the return trip to Puerto Natales. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Martín Gusinde or similar

Day 6: Puerto Natales – El Calafate
Today we take an overland journey from Puerto Natales across the Chilean-Argentine border to El Calafate, a town in the Argentine Patagonia.  The journey typically takes around 4 hours, however the time needed for customs and immigration procedures at the border can vary from day to day.  We will stop for lunch along the route. Upon arrival in El Calafate, we will go for a short orientation tour of El Calafate before arriving at the hotel for check-in. (B/L)
Hotel: Hotel Kosten Aike or similar    

Day 7: El Calafate
Today we will visit Los Glaciares National Park.  This park has been declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The most famous glacier is Perito Moreno located at the southwestern end of Argentino Lake. This glacier is one of the world’s few remaining still moving glaciers. This spectacular natural wonder has become one of the most visited places in all of South America. From time to time, its 60-meter-high snout releases ice walls the size of buildings that fall into Rico Bend or el Canal de los Témpanos from where they continue floating along the channel to the main area of the lake. You will have a remarkable day exploring and taking photos of this astonishing place. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Kosten Aike or similar    

Day 8: El Calafate ✈️ Buenos Aires
Transfer to the airport for the flight to Buenos Aires, capital of Argentina. On arrival, we will transfer to our hotel for check in. This evening, here in the city of the birthplace of the tango, we will offer an optional opportunity to attend an elegant tango dinner show! (B)
Hotel: Hotel Pestana or similar

Day 9: Buenos Aires
Today we will learn all about Buenos Aires, “The Paris of South America”. Our day will be spent touring the city to see all the popular sights including “Avenida 9 de Julio”, “Teatro Colón” and “Plaza de Mayo”, The Metropolitan Cathedral and “La Casa Rosada”.  We will also tour the streets of tango in the traditional San Telmo Neighborhood and pass through Lezama Park.  Then, we head to La Boca, the initial settling place of the Italian immigrants that arrived to the city.  Next, we’ll pay a visit to Puerto Madero, its huge warehouses and silos where remodeled and redesigned, to finally integrate the river to the city and to create a new corporate, residential, hotel and gastronomic district.  In Retiro and Recoleta, we will learn about the dreams of local aristocrats, when they sought to build a small-scale Paris in the heart of Buenos Aires. After visiting the impressive Plaza San Martín, we’ll stroll down Avenida Alvear, chosen by the world’s most distinguished brands to install their exclusive boutiques. We’ll visit the Basílica de Nuestra Señora del Pilar, one of the city’s oldest churches dating back to colonial times. Finally, we’ll admire the celebrated Recoleta Cemetery, a true labyrinth of ornate mausoleums. Tonight, following the tour, enjoy an Italian-Argentine style dinner. (B/D)
Hotel: Hotel Pestana or similar

Day 10: Buenos Aires ✈️ La Paz
his fantastic journey has come to an end. Transfer to the Buenos Aires Airport for your flight home. (B)

Images

Remarks

Remarks:
● Departure Cities: LAX, other departure cities please contact for more information.
● Taxes and Fuel Surcharge listed above may change according to airlines’ policy, and will confirm during ticketing.
● The above tour fares are based on US Dollar; two (2) adults sharing one (1) room.
● For ages two (2) to ten (10) child rate same as Adult’s rate, sharing room with two (2) adults; No extra bed included.
● A triple occupancy room will have 2 beds only. No extra bed to provide.
● Fare includes: daily hotel accommodation; International air fare and all listed transportation arrangements; all listed tour itineraries, tickets and meals; professional tour guides and drivers.

Click here to see all the Terms and Conditions.

Download PDFs