Generic selectors
只顯示完全匹配結果
標題搜尋
內容搜尋
公告搜尋
頁面搜尋

十二天秘魯、玻利維亞仙境之旅

行程代號 LPBO12

日期與價目

行程特色

  • 利瑪: 互動式秘魯美食烹飪課程
  • 搭乘火車走在安地斯山脈上,前往馬丘比丘
  • 烏魯斯的”浮島”和印加帝國太陽的出生地”太陽島”
  • 烏尤尼: 踏上天空之鏡,一覽驚奇的壯麗鹽田

第1天: 原居地 ✈️ 利瑪,秘魯
是日乘搭客機飛往秘魯首都利瑪,抵達後前往酒店休息。

第2天: 利瑪
今早在世界知名的美食之地- 利瑪,參加祕魯美食烹飪課,先到當地市場認識食材,然後進行互動式烹飪課程,最後您將品嚐課堂上所準備的美味佳餚!課後開始市內觀光,首先到市中心參觀美麗的的中央廣場,於此能看到總統府,總主教宮和利馬大教堂;接著,參觀阿利亞加之家,欣賞宅內裝潢奢華的房間,接下來參觀聖法蘭西斯科教堂及修道院,其主要由一個莊嚴的大教堂及一個詭秘的地下墓室組成,最後前往拉爾科博物館,博物館內收藏了秘魯被殖民前期以來的珍品 。(早/晚餐)
住宿: Casa Andina Select Miraflores Hotel 或同級  

第3天: 利瑪 ✈️ 庫斯科 – 聖谷
早餐後乘內陸機前往庫斯科,古印加帝國的首都,抵達後,轉乘到聖谷,今天的第一站是阿瓦納坎查,這裡是一座羊駝農場和紡織品博物館,爾後前往一個名叫比錫的印加村落參觀,並參觀當地手工藝,午餐於烏魯班巴牧場享用廚師精心準備的祕魯美食,享用午餐同時,欣賞秘魯埃爾帕索馬的表演秀,搭配著祕魯傳統音樂的節奏,展示出令人驚嘆的馬術表演,餐後驅車前往奧揚泰坦博,這城鎮是印加城市規劃下的傳統社區,現今許多居民仍居於此。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Sonesta Hotel Posadas del Inca Yucay 或同級

第4天: 聖谷 – 馬丘比丘 – 庫斯科
今天上午,前往奧良塔火車站,搭乘火車穿過山脈到達溫泉鎮,這個鎮也被稱為“馬丘比丘村”,是前進馬丘比丘前的最後一站;到達溫泉鎮後,轉搭巴士至馬丘比丘,這座遺跡視為世界史上工程和建築的傑作;馬丘比丘,是一座失落的印加古城,享有“世界新七大奇蹟之一”的美譽,是聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,午餐在茵卡特拉咖啡廳享用;下午,乘坐火車返回奧良塔,接著回庫斯科酒店。 (早/午餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Cusco 或同級

第5天: 庫斯科
早餐後開始市內觀光,包括一系列地標:庫斯科大教堂、阿馬斯廣場及太陽神殿,在聖布拉斯的街道及小院中感受濃厚的藝術氣紛,爾後前往參觀薩克塞華曼堡壘,這個堡壘是印加軍事建築其中一個代表,其如何建成依舊是謎,很多石頭中間連一張紙都難以插入,這種精確度,使遺址的局部在庫斯科毀滅性地震中得以幸存,接著前往Qenko,其為印加人用來祭祀及舉行慶典的地方,此外還會遊覽其他考古遺址,包括普卡普卡拉軍事瞭望點及肯高和覃邦麥基聖殿;午餐後,享受自由時間去購物或城市探索。 (早/午餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Cusco 或同級

第6天: 庫斯科 – 普諾
早餐後,前往秘魯南部港口城市-普諾,途中,在餐廳享用自助午餐。這趟巴士之旅將帶我們前往許多觀光景點,如安德瓦伊利拉斯,欣賞當地的巴洛克式教堂;和維拉科查神廟,目前印加遺址中有最大屋頂的建物。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno 或同級  

第7天: 普諾
今天我們從普諾港出發,乘船穿越的的喀喀湖去遊覽烏魯斯的“浮島”。烏魯斯的“浮島”是當地人為了躲避印加人的侵略,用蘆葦類的植物編蘆葦草鋪成;爾後再到塔奎里島,一個非常重要的考古遺跡,此處是當地人用來進行祭祀或節慶儀式的地方,午餐後,我們將返回港口乘船返回普諾。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno 或同級

第8天: 普諾 – 科帕卡巴納,玻利維亞 – 拉巴斯
清早離開普諾,前往科帕卡巴納,玻利維亞;抵達科帕卡巴納後,參觀被視為玻利維亞最重要的宗教聖地和天主教聖母瑪利亞,接著登上雙體船,前往印加帝國的出生地-太陽島;然後參觀文化中心,館內有眾多收藏;最後在傳統蘆葦船上享受獨特的航海體驗,並欣賞比高卡琳娜皇宮的全景;爾後,再次登上雙體船,享用船上的自助午餐,返航時,欣賞安第斯山脈及玻利維亞湖邊的景色!到達後,前往位於拉巴斯的酒店。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Real Plaza Hotel 或同級

第9天: 拉巴斯 ✈️ 烏尤尼 – 科爾查尼
早上飛往烏尤尼。抵達後,乘坐吉普車前往被外界稱為天空之鏡的烏尤尼鹽湖,其長年累月累積下的鹽分,經過多年的堆成,呈現了一望無際的六角形地,當光照射下來時,反射出像水般的倒影,在此如同身入一個奇境般,言語根本無法描述這個地區的狀觀美麗的景觀;離開天空之鏡後,繼續參觀火車公墓、科爾查尼村、普拉亞布蘭卡和在鹽沼下流動的地下河流的出口的太陽之眼,隨後參觀位於鹽灘中心的印加瓦西島,該島上棲息著高達12米的巨型仙人掌;最後欣賞壯觀的日落,返回酒店。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel de Sal Luna Salada 或同級

第10天: 科爾查尼
今日再次體驗鹽湖的奧秘之處,首先前往圖努帕火山附近的洞穴,裡面有神秘的科奎薩木乃伊,接著訪問Chiquini洞穴,這是在上一個冰河時代之前,由火山活動形成的地貌奇觀;今晚將再次回到鹽灘,展開鹽湖觀星體驗,遙眺鹽湖上方,不帶一絲光污染,被認為是世界上最適合觀星的地方之一;今晚在享受銀河系的迷人景色時,搭配熱飲,陶醉在美麗的銀河景觀中。(早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel de Sal Luna Salada 或同級

第11天: 科爾查尼 – 烏尤尼 ✈️ 拉巴斯
早上返回拉巴斯,抵達後直接前往歷史城市-蒂瓦納庫,隨將遊覽太陽神廟、地球神廟、阿卡帕納金字塔和傳奇的太陽門;爾後,前往拉巴斯進行城市觀光,先乘坐空中纜車,此纜車系統連接拉巴斯和埃爾阿爾托兩大城市,搭乘時能欣賞坐落兩城市之間的迷人景色;繼續參觀著名的巫醫市場、聖法蘭西斯科教堂和薩迦納迦街的手工藝,接著拜訪武器廣場,於此欣賞和平聖母大教堂、市政廳大樓和國會,接著參觀著名的哈恩街及附近的住宅區;回酒店前,到擁有奇異月球景觀和地質構造的月亮谷訪問。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Real Plaza Hotel 或同級

第12天: 拉巴斯 ✈️ 原居地
自助式早餐後,於指定時間乘車往機場飛返原居地。 (早餐)

***夏季和冬季的旅遊明細有些微變化,請下載完整冬季或夏季旅遊明細。

精采圖片

出團備註

出發城市:洛杉磯, 其他出發城市歡迎聯絡查詢
● 以上所列稅項(燃油附加費及稅金)會因航空公司而隨時調整
● 上列成人費用均以美金每位計算,按兩人一房計(小費以美金計算)
● 2至10歲小童收費與成人同價。與二位成人同房,不另加床
● 三位成人同行,以兩張床一房為計,不提供加床服務
● 費用包括:每晚酒店往宿、國際機票 及行程內所列之各式交通工具、行程內所列之各項觀光節目及膳食、專業領隊及司機

翠明假期保留對行程更改權利

請點此閱讀旅行責任與條件

  • 利瑪: 互動式秘魯美食烹飪課程
  • 搭乘火車走在安地斯山脈上,前往馬丘比丘
  • 烏魯斯的”浮島”和印加帝國太陽的出生地”太陽島”
  • 烏尤尼: 踏上天空之鏡,一覽驚奇的壯麗鹽田

第1天: 原居地 ✈️ 利瑪,秘魯
是日乘搭客機飛往秘魯首都利瑪,抵達後前往酒店休息。

第2天: 利瑪
今早在世界知名的美食之地- 利瑪,參加祕魯美食烹飪課,先到當地市場認識食材,然後進行互動式烹飪課程,最後您將品嚐課堂上所準備的美味佳餚!課後開始市內觀光,首先到市中心參觀美麗的的中央廣場,於此能看到總統府,總主教宮和利馬大教堂;接著,參觀阿利亞加之家,欣賞宅內裝潢奢華的房間,接下來參觀聖法蘭西斯科教堂及修道院,其主要由一個莊嚴的大教堂及一個詭秘的地下墓室組成,最後前往拉爾科博物館,博物館內收藏了秘魯被殖民前期以來的珍品 。(早/晚餐)
住宿: Casa Andina Select Miraflores Hotel 或同級  

第3天: 利瑪 ✈️ 庫斯科 – 聖谷
早餐後乘內陸機前往庫斯科,古印加帝國的首都,抵達後,轉乘到聖谷,今天的第一站是阿瓦納坎查,這裡是一座羊駝農場和紡織品博物館,爾後前往一個名叫比錫的印加村落參觀,並參觀當地手工藝,午餐於烏魯班巴牧場享用廚師精心準備的祕魯美食,享用午餐同時,欣賞秘魯埃爾帕索馬的表演秀,搭配著祕魯傳統音樂的節奏,展示出令人驚嘆的馬術表演,餐後驅車前往奧揚泰坦博,這城鎮是印加城市規劃下的傳統社區,現今許多居民仍居於此。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Sonesta Hotel Posadas del Inca Yucay 或同級

第4天: 聖谷 – 馬丘比丘 – 庫斯科
今天上午,前往奧良塔火車站,搭乘火車穿過山脈到達溫泉鎮,這個鎮也被稱為“馬丘比丘村”,是前進馬丘比丘前的最後一站;到達溫泉鎮後,轉搭巴士至馬丘比丘,這座遺跡視為世界史上工程和建築的傑作;馬丘比丘,是一座失落的印加古城,享有“世界新七大奇蹟之一”的美譽,是聯合國教科文組織世界遺產,午餐在茵卡特拉咖啡廳享用;下午,乘坐火車返回奧良塔,接著回庫斯科酒店。 (早/午餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Cusco 或同級

第5天: 庫斯科
早餐後開始市內觀光,包括一系列地標:庫斯科大教堂、阿馬斯廣場及太陽神殿,在聖布拉斯的街道及小院中感受濃厚的藝術氣紛,爾後前往參觀薩克塞華曼堡壘,這個堡壘是印加軍事建築其中一個代表,其如何建成依舊是謎,很多石頭中間連一張紙都難以插入,這種精確度,使遺址的局部在庫斯科毀滅性地震中得以幸存,接著前往Qenko,其為印加人用來祭祀及舉行慶典的地方,此外還會遊覽其他考古遺址,包括普卡普卡拉軍事瞭望點及肯高和覃邦麥基聖殿;午餐後,享受自由時間去購物或城市探索。 (早/午餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Cusco 或同級

第6天: 庫斯科 – 普諾
早餐後,前往秘魯南部港口城市-普諾,途中,在餐廳享用自助午餐。這趟巴士之旅將帶我們前往許多觀光景點,如安德瓦伊利拉斯,欣賞當地的巴洛克式教堂;和維拉科查神廟,目前印加遺址中有最大屋頂的建物。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno 或同級  

第7天: 普諾
今天我們從普諾港出發,乘船穿越的的喀喀湖去遊覽烏魯斯的“浮島”。烏魯斯的“浮島”是當地人為了躲避印加人的侵略,用蘆葦類的植物編蘆葦草鋪成;爾後再到塔奎里島,一個非常重要的考古遺跡,此處是當地人用來進行祭祀或節慶儀式的地方,午餐後,我們將返回港口乘船返回普諾。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno 或同級

第8天: 普諾 – 科帕卡巴納,玻利維亞 – 拉巴斯
清早離開普諾,前往科帕卡巴納,玻利維亞;抵達科帕卡巴納後,參觀被視為玻利維亞最重要的宗教聖地和天主教聖母瑪利亞,接著登上雙體船,前往印加帝國的出生地-太陽島;然後參觀文化中心,館內有眾多收藏;最後在傳統蘆葦船上享受獨特的航海體驗,並欣賞比高卡琳娜皇宮的全景;爾後,再次登上雙體船,享用船上的自助午餐,返航時,欣賞安第斯山脈及玻利維亞湖邊的景色!到達後,前往位於拉巴斯的酒店。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Real Plaza Hotel 或同級

第9天: 拉巴斯 ✈️ 烏尤尼 – 科爾查尼
早上飛往烏尤尼。抵達後,乘坐吉普車前往被外界稱為天空之鏡的烏尤尼鹽湖,其長年累月累積下的鹽分,經過多年的堆成,呈現了一望無際的六角形地,當光照射下來時,反射出像水般的倒影,在此如同身入一個奇境般,言語根本無法描述這個地區的狀觀美麗的景觀;離開天空之鏡後,繼續參觀火車公墓、科爾查尼村、普拉亞布蘭卡和在鹽沼下流動的地下河流的出口的太陽之眼,隨後參觀位於鹽灘中心的印加瓦西島,該島上棲息著高達12米的巨型仙人掌;最後欣賞壯觀的日落,返回酒店。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel de Sal Luna Salada 或同級

第10天: 科爾查尼
今日再次體驗鹽湖的奧秘之處,首先前往圖努帕火山附近的洞穴,裡面有神秘的科奎薩木乃伊,接著訪問Chiquini洞穴,這是在上一個冰河時代之前,由火山活動形成的地貌奇觀;今晚將再次回到鹽灘,展開鹽湖觀星體驗,遙眺鹽湖上方,不帶一絲光污染,被認為是世界上最適合觀星的地方之一;今晚在享受銀河系的迷人景色時,搭配熱飲,陶醉在美麗的銀河景觀中。(早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Hotel de Sal Luna Salada 或同級

第11天: 科爾查尼 – 烏尤尼 ✈️ 拉巴斯
早上返回拉巴斯,抵達後直接前往歷史城市-蒂瓦納庫,隨將遊覽太陽神廟、地球神廟、阿卡帕納金字塔和傳奇的太陽門;爾後,前往拉巴斯進行城市觀光,先乘坐空中纜車,此纜車系統連接拉巴斯和埃爾阿爾托兩大城市,搭乘時能欣賞坐落兩城市之間的迷人景色;繼續參觀著名的巫醫市場、聖法蘭西斯科教堂和薩迦納迦街的手工藝,接著拜訪武器廣場,於此欣賞和平聖母大教堂、市政廳大樓和國會,接著參觀著名的哈恩街及附近的住宅區;回酒店前,到擁有奇異月球景觀和地質構造的月亮谷訪問。 (早/午/晚餐)
酒店: Real Plaza Hotel 或同級

第12天: 拉巴斯 ✈️ 原居地
自助式早餐後,於指定時間乘車往機場飛返原居地。 (早餐)

***夏季和冬季的旅遊明細有些微變化,請下載完整冬季或夏季旅遊明細。

精采圖片

出團備註

出發城市:洛杉磯, 其他出發城市歡迎聯絡查詢
● 以上所列稅項(燃油附加費及稅金)會因航空公司而隨時調整
● 上列成人費用均以美金每位計算,按兩人一房計(小費以美金計算)
● 2至10歲小童收費與成人同價。與二位成人同房,不另加床
● 三位成人同行,以兩張床一房為計,不提供加床服務
● 費用包括:每晚酒店往宿、國際機票 及行程內所列之各式交通工具、行程內所列之各項觀光節目及膳食、專業領隊及司機

翠明假期保留對行程更改權利

請點此閱讀旅行責任與條件

Download PDFs

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

12 Days Peru & Bolivia Dreamland

Tour Code: LPBO12

Dates & Rates

Highlights

  • Lima: Interactive Peruvian cooking classes
  • Machu Picchu: Train ride through the Andes Mountains to Machu Picchu
  • Lake Titicaca: Boat trip to the Uros “floating” Islands and “Isla del Sol”
  • Uyuni: Marvel at the surreal landscape of the Great Salt Flat

Daily Itinerary

Day 1: Home City  ✈️ Lima
Upon arrival in Lima, the capital city of Peru, transfer directly to the hotel for leisure or rest.
Hotel: Casa Andina Select Miraflores Hotel or similar 

Day 2: Lima
Today begin our day with a visit to a local market and gastronomic class.  First, learn about the main ingredients used in Peruvian cooking. Then, start the interactive Peruvian. Last, you will sample the delicious dishes prepared in class! This afternoon’s sightseeing takes us first to downtown Lima.  We will visit the Main Square. From the square, we can see the Presidential Palace, the Archbishop’s Palace and the Lima Cathedral. You will then visit the Aliaga House, a vice-regal construction dedicated by Spanish Conquistador. Next we visit Saint Francis’ Church which has an enviable collection of old books and an authentic network of eerie catacombs open to the public. Then, we visit the Larco Museum, located inside a vice regal mansion built on a pre-Columbian pyramid, houses a great pre-Hispanic collection of gold and silver artifacts!  (B/D)
Hotel: Casa Andina Select Miraflores Hotel or similar       

Day 3: Lima  ✈️ Cusco – Sacred Valley
Today we head to the airport for the brief flight to Cusco, nestled high in the Andes Mountains.  On arrival, we will transfer to the Sacred Valley.  Our first stop will be at Awanakancha, a South American camelids farm and textile production center.  Next, we visit the market in the town of Pisac to wander stalls displaying handicraft. Lunch will be served at Wayra Ranch. Delight yourself with the surprising variety of recipes prepared under the careful tutelage of renowned chefs. During lunch, enjoy a Peruvian “Paso Horse” show.  After lunch, we continue to Ollantaytambo, making a series of stops at points of interest. The town of Ollantaytambo is a typical example of Incan urban planning and the present-day residents still live in accordance with their old traditions. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Sonesta Hotel Posadas del Inca Yucay or similar 

Day 4: Sacred Valley – Machu Picchu – Cusco
This morning we transfer to Ollanta Train Station.  From here we take a lovely train ride through the mountains to Aguas Calientes.  This town is also known as “Machu Picchu Pueblo” and is the last stop before the entrance to Machu Picchu. Upon reaching Aguas Calientes station, take a short shuttle bus up to the entrance of Machu Picchu, the masterpiece of engineering and architecture that is believed to have been the sanctuary and retreat for the Inca Emperor Pachacutec. Machu Picchu, or “Old Mountain”, is considered a UNESCO World Heritage Site and is one of the New Seven Wonders of the World.  We will have a guided tour of the site. Enjoy a delicious lunch at Cafe Inkaterra. In the afternoon, return by train to Ollanta and transfer to hotel in Cusco. (B/L)
Hotel: Hotel Jose Antonio Cusco  or similar

Day 5: Cusco
This morning we set out for a guided tour of the ancient capital of the Inca Empire—Cusco. The tour visits important landmarks such us Cusco’s Cathedral, Plaza de Armas and Koricancha, “The Temple of the Sun”. We will also visit Sacsayhuaman Fortress just a few minutes outside Cusco.  The fortress is an imposing example of Inca military architecture. Continue to Qenko an archaeological complex of mainly religious use where it is believed agricultural rituals were performed. Finally, we make a stop at Puka Pucara or, “Red Fortress”, an architectural complex. Following our sightseeing, we will have lunch at a local restaurant in Cusco and the remainder of the day is free for souvenir shopping or for your own explorations. (B/L)
Hotel: Hotel Jose Antonio Cusco or similar

Day 6: Cusco – Puno
Today we take a bus journey towards Puno, a lovely port city on the shores of Lake Titicaca in southern Peru. We will stop to enjoy a lunch buffet at a local restaurant en route.  The bus journey will take us through spectacular locations such as the town of Andahuaylillas and The Temple of Wiracocha / La Raya. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno or similar

Day 7: Puno
Today we depart the port of Puno and cruise Lake Titicaca to the “floating islands” of Uros. The Uros are an ancient culture inhabiting a series of artificial islands created from reeds growing in the lake itself. Later, we continue to the island of Taquile Taquile was part of the Inca Empire and vestiges of that culture can still be seen in their buildings.  We will take a tour of the island before lunch.  After lunch, we will return to the harbor for the boat trip back to Puno. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno or similar

Day 8: Puno – Copacabana, Bolivia – La Paz
Early departure for Copacabana, Bolivia.  Upon arrival in Copacabana, we will take a short tour of this fascinating place known as the most important religious sanctuary in Bolivia. Next, we board a catamaran at Copacabana Harbor to sail to Sun Island, the birthplace of the Inca Empire.  Our program then continues with a visit to the Inti-Wata Cultural Complex.  We will also enjoy a unique sailing experience on board a large Titicaca traditional reed vessel for panoramic views of Pilkokaina Inca Palace. Afterward, board the catamaran again and enjoy a buffet lunch on board.  Admire the Andean Mountain Range while sailing back to the mainland!  At the end of the afternoon, head back to the port and transfer to our hotel in La Paz. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Real Plaza Hotel or similar   

Day 9: La Paz ✈️ Uyuni – Colchani
Morning transfer to the airport for the short flight to Uyuni.  On arrival, we will transfer by 4×4 vehicles to the Great Salt Flat.  This is the world’s largest area of land covered with a layer salt. Words simply can’t describe the surreal landscape of this region.  Our touring today continues with visits to the “Train Cemetery”, the village of Colchani, “Playa Blanca” and “Ojos de Sal”, or the “Salt Eyes”—outlets for subterranean rivers flowing beneath the salt flat.  Later, we will visit Incahuasi Island located in the heart of the salt flat.  The island is populated with giant cacti species that measure up to 12 meters high.  Finally, after admiring a spectacular sunset, we transfer to the hotel. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel de Sal Luna Salada or similar

Day 10: Colchani
Today we have another day to savor the magic of the Great Salt Flat.  We begin with a journey to a cave near Tunupa Volcano. The cave reserves the mysterious Coquesa Mummies dating back 1,200 years. Our next visit is to Chiquini Cave, a geomorphic wonder formed by volcanic activity prior to the last Ice Age.  This evening we will depart the hotel once again and make our way back out to the salt flat for a special star-gazing experience.   Free from light pollution, the Great Salt Flat is considered to be one of the world’s best places for star-gazing.  Enjoy an amazing view of the Milky Way and revel in the galactic spectacle above us while enjoying a hot beverage. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel de Sal Luna Salada or similar

Day 11: Colchani – Uyuni ✈️ La Paz
Take a return flight to La Paz.  Upon arrival, we will proceed directly to the epic city of Tiwanaku.  Our tour of this breathtaking city will cover the Sun Temple, Earth Temple, the Akapana Pyramid and the legendary Sun Gate. Later, we transfer towards La Paz for a city tour.  Our tour includes the incredible experience of “Mi Teleférico”—an aerial cable car urban transit system. The cable car system connects the sprawling municipality of El Alto with the city of La Paz. Our city tour continues with visits to the famous Witch Doctor’s Market, San Francisco Colonial Church and Sagarnaga Street for handicraft shopping.  Next, we stop at Plaza Murillo where we will find the neoclassical Cathedral Basilica of Our Lady of Peace, the Government Palace and the National Congress.  From here we carry on to visit the famous colonial Jaen Street. Before terminating at the hotel, our tour makes a final visit at Moon Valley.  It boasts bizarre lunar landscapes and geological formations. (B/L)
Hotel: Real Plaza Hotel or similar   

Day 12: La Paz ✈️ Uyuni – Colchani
This fantastic journey has come to an end.  Transfer to La Paz Airport for your flight home. (B)

Images

Remarks

Remarks:
● Departure Cities: LAX, other departure cities please contact for more information.
● Taxes and Fuel Surcharge listed above may change according to airlines’ policy, and will confirm during ticketing.
● The above tour fares are based on US Dollar; two (2) adults sharing one (1) room.
● For ages two (2) to ten (10) child rate same as Adult’s rate, sharing room with two (2) adults; No extra bed included.
● A triple occupancy room will have 2 beds only. No extra bed to provide.
● Fare includes: daily hotel accommodation; International air fare and all listed transportation arrangements; all listed tour itineraries, tickets and meals; professional tour guides and drivers.

Click here to see all the Terms and Conditions.

  • Lima: Interactive Peruvian cooking classes
  • Machu Picchu: Train ride through the Andes Mountains to Machu Picchu
  • Lake Titicaca: Boat trip to the Uros “floating” Islands and “Isla del Sol”
  • Uyuni: Marvel at the surreal landscape of the Great Salt Flat

Daily Itinerary

Day 1: Home City  ✈️ Lima
Upon arrival in Lima, the capital city of Peru, transfer directly to the hotel for leisure or rest.
Hotel: Casa Andina Select Miraflores Hotel or similar 

Day 2: Lima
Today begin our day with a visit to a local market and gastronomic class.  First, learn about the main ingredients used in Peruvian cooking. Then, start the interactive Peruvian. Last, you will sample the delicious dishes prepared in class! This afternoon’s sightseeing takes us first to downtown Lima.  We will visit the Main Square. From the square, we can see the Presidential Palace, the Archbishop’s Palace and the Lima Cathedral. You will then visit the Aliaga House, a vice-regal construction dedicated by Spanish Conquistador. Next we visit Saint Francis’ Church which has an enviable collection of old books and an authentic network of eerie catacombs open to the public. Then, we visit the Larco Museum, located inside a vice regal mansion built on a pre-Columbian pyramid, houses a great pre-Hispanic collection of gold and silver artifacts!  (B/D)
Hotel: Casa Andina Select Miraflores Hotel or similar       

Day 3: Lima  ✈️ Cusco – Sacred Valley
Today we head to the airport for the brief flight to Cusco, nestled high in the Andes Mountains.  On arrival, we will transfer to the Sacred Valley.  Our first stop will be at Awanakancha, a South American camelids farm and textile production center.  Next, we visit the market in the town of Pisac to wander stalls displaying handicraft. Lunch will be served at Wayra Ranch. Delight yourself with the surprising variety of recipes prepared under the careful tutelage of renowned chefs. During lunch, enjoy a Peruvian “Paso Horse” show.  After lunch, we continue to Ollantaytambo, making a series of stops at points of interest. The town of Ollantaytambo is a typical example of Incan urban planning and the present-day residents still live in accordance with their old traditions. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Sonesta Hotel Posadas del Inca Yucay or similar 

Day 4: Sacred Valley – Machu Picchu – Cusco
This morning we transfer to Ollanta Train Station.  From here we take a lovely train ride through the mountains to Aguas Calientes.  This town is also known as “Machu Picchu Pueblo” and is the last stop before the entrance to Machu Picchu. Upon reaching Aguas Calientes station, take a short shuttle bus up to the entrance of Machu Picchu, the masterpiece of engineering and architecture that is believed to have been the sanctuary and retreat for the Inca Emperor Pachacutec. Machu Picchu, or “Old Mountain”, is considered a UNESCO World Heritage Site and is one of the New Seven Wonders of the World.  We will have a guided tour of the site. Enjoy a delicious lunch at Cafe Inkaterra. In the afternoon, return by train to Ollanta and transfer to hotel in Cusco. (B/L)
Hotel: Hotel Jose Antonio Cusco  or similar

Day 5: Cusco
This morning we set out for a guided tour of the ancient capital of the Inca Empire—Cusco. The tour visits important landmarks such us Cusco’s Cathedral, Plaza de Armas and Koricancha, “The Temple of the Sun”. We will also visit Sacsayhuaman Fortress just a few minutes outside Cusco.  The fortress is an imposing example of Inca military architecture. Continue to Qenko an archaeological complex of mainly religious use where it is believed agricultural rituals were performed. Finally, we make a stop at Puka Pucara or, “Red Fortress”, an architectural complex. Following our sightseeing, we will have lunch at a local restaurant in Cusco and the remainder of the day is free for souvenir shopping or for your own explorations. (B/L)
Hotel: Hotel Jose Antonio Cusco or similar

Day 6: Cusco – Puno
Today we take a bus journey towards Puno, a lovely port city on the shores of Lake Titicaca in southern Peru. We will stop to enjoy a lunch buffet at a local restaurant en route.  The bus journey will take us through spectacular locations such as the town of Andahuaylillas and The Temple of Wiracocha / La Raya. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno or similar

Day 7: Puno
Today we depart the port of Puno and cruise Lake Titicaca to the “floating islands” of Uros. The Uros are an ancient culture inhabiting a series of artificial islands created from reeds growing in the lake itself. Later, we continue to the island of Taquile Taquile was part of the Inca Empire and vestiges of that culture can still be seen in their buildings.  We will take a tour of the island before lunch.  After lunch, we will return to the harbor for the boat trip back to Puno. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel Jose Antonio Puno or similar

Day 8: Puno – Copacabana, Bolivia – La Paz
Early departure for Copacabana, Bolivia.  Upon arrival in Copacabana, we will take a short tour of this fascinating place known as the most important religious sanctuary in Bolivia. Next, we board a catamaran at Copacabana Harbor to sail to Sun Island, the birthplace of the Inca Empire.  Our program then continues with a visit to the Inti-Wata Cultural Complex.  We will also enjoy a unique sailing experience on board a large Titicaca traditional reed vessel for panoramic views of Pilkokaina Inca Palace. Afterward, board the catamaran again and enjoy a buffet lunch on board.  Admire the Andean Mountain Range while sailing back to the mainland!  At the end of the afternoon, head back to the port and transfer to our hotel in La Paz. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Real Plaza Hotel or similar   

Day 9: La Paz ✈️ Uyuni – Colchani
Morning transfer to the airport for the short flight to Uyuni.  On arrival, we will transfer by 4×4 vehicles to the Great Salt Flat.  This is the world’s largest area of land covered with a layer salt. Words simply can’t describe the surreal landscape of this region.  Our touring today continues with visits to the “Train Cemetery”, the village of Colchani, “Playa Blanca” and “Ojos de Sal”, or the “Salt Eyes”—outlets for subterranean rivers flowing beneath the salt flat.  Later, we will visit Incahuasi Island located in the heart of the salt flat.  The island is populated with giant cacti species that measure up to 12 meters high.  Finally, after admiring a spectacular sunset, we transfer to the hotel. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel de Sal Luna Salada or similar

Day 10: Colchani
Today we have another day to savor the magic of the Great Salt Flat.  We begin with a journey to a cave near Tunupa Volcano. The cave reserves the mysterious Coquesa Mummies dating back 1,200 years. Our next visit is to Chiquini Cave, a geomorphic wonder formed by volcanic activity prior to the last Ice Age.  This evening we will depart the hotel once again and make our way back out to the salt flat for a special star-gazing experience.   Free from light pollution, the Great Salt Flat is considered to be one of the world’s best places for star-gazing.  Enjoy an amazing view of the Milky Way and revel in the galactic spectacle above us while enjoying a hot beverage. (B/L/D)
Hotel: Hotel de Sal Luna Salada or similar

Day 11: Colchani – Uyuni ✈️ La Paz
Take a return flight to La Paz.  Upon arrival, we will proceed directly to the epic city of Tiwanaku.  Our tour of this breathtaking city will cover the Sun Temple, Earth Temple, the Akapana Pyramid and the legendary Sun Gate. Later, we transfer towards La Paz for a city tour.  Our tour includes the incredible experience of “Mi Teleférico”—an aerial cable car urban transit system. The cable car system connects the sprawling municipality of El Alto with the city of La Paz. Our city tour continues with visits to the famous Witch Doctor’s Market, San Francisco Colonial Church and Sagarnaga Street for handicraft shopping.  Next, we stop at Plaza Murillo where we will find the neoclassical Cathedral Basilica of Our Lady of Peace, the Government Palace and the National Congress.  From here we carry on to visit the famous colonial Jaen Street. Before terminating at the hotel, our tour makes a final visit at Moon Valley.  It boasts bizarre lunar landscapes and geological formations. (B/L)
Hotel: Real Plaza Hotel or similar   

Day 12: La Paz ✈️ Uyuni – Colchani
This fantastic journey has come to an end.  Transfer to La Paz Airport for your flight home. (B)

Images

Remarks

Remarks:
● Departure Cities: LAX, other departure cities please contact for more information.
● Taxes and Fuel Surcharge listed above may change according to airlines’ policy, and will confirm during ticketing.
● The above tour fares are based on US Dollar; two (2) adults sharing one (1) room.
● For ages two (2) to ten (10) child rate same as Adult’s rate, sharing room with two (2) adults; No extra bed included.
● A triple occupancy room will have 2 beds only. No extra bed to provide.
● Fare includes: daily hotel accommodation; International air fare and all listed transportation arrangements; all listed tour itineraries, tickets and meals; professional tour guides and drivers.

Click here to see all the Terms and Conditions.

Download PDFs